Leave a comment

[VIDEO] A Chuck Berry Classic

Join Lifestyle Bloggers Anonymous FREE Today!

Subscribe to Lifestyle Bloggers Anonymous Become a Facebook Fan Connect on Google+ Follow our Tumblr Blog Follow @LBAnonymous on Twitter

We have been utterly obsessed with this song for weeks now and have decided it’s officially time to share it with you. Nowadays, it feels like this song would be banned from radio stations, censored on TV and have concerts all around the world threatened with closure – but that’s just how Chuck Berry does! Enjoy the song and check out the lyrics below:

Chuck Berry
My Ding-A-Ling Lyrics

When I was a little biddy boy
My grandmother bought me a cute little toy
Silver bells hanging on a string
She told me it was my ding-a-ling-a-ling

Chorus x2
My Ding-A-Ling
My Ding-A-Ling
I want you to play with my ding-a-ling

Then momma took me to grammar school,
Always went by the very best rule,
Everytime the bell would ring,
You’d catch me playing with my ding-a-ling

Chorus x2

Once I was climbing the garden wall,
I slipped and had a terrible fall,
I fell so hard I heard bells ring,
But I held on to My ding-a-ling-a-ling

Chorus x2

Once while swimming cross turtle creek
Man them snappers all around my feet
Sure was hard swimming cross that thing
with both hands holding my ding-a-ling-a-ling

Chorus x2

Now this here song it ain’t so bad
The cutest little song that you ever had
And those of you who will not sing
must be playing with your own Ding-a-ling

Chorus

Discover More…

Leave Your Comments...

